LINA, 12″ Waldorf Inspired Doll

£590.00

Meet Lina a 12″ little girl with beautiful fine pale blond hair, that has been created using fine mohair wig.

She comes dressed in lovely earth colours. You can find her Gallery HERE.

She will be available on my website on this page from Friday the 12th of April from 8pm CEST, which is 2pm EDT and 7pm UK time.

Her price will be £590 plus postage.

To be able to purchase her, you will need to be logged in.

 

Out of stock

Meet Lina, a little 12″ Waldorf Inspired Doll.

This sweet little girl has been created using natural materials.

Her pretty pale blond wig has been created using  fine angora mohair. She is filled with pure wool, and for her skin I used WaldorfiaHago cotton jersey.

Her pretty green eyes have been carefully embroidered.

Lina is going to travel to her new home as you see her on the images. In her corduroy dress, leggings, leather Mary Jane style shoes, and a cute beret that has been knitted by me using Alpaca yarn. Her little bear is travelling with her too.

I hope Lina will be finding a loving home.😊

Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you have a question.

 

 

 

 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Related Products

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top